Dr. Greg Davis on Medicine

Dr. Greg Davis on Medicine
2:45 am
Sat August 25, 2007

Protecting Your Child's Eyesight

Lexington, KY – Dr. Greg discusses common eye-related problems in children with his guest.

Read more
Dr. Greg Davis on Medicine
2:46 am
Sat August 11, 2007

Treating Premature Eyes

Lexington, KY – Dr. Greg speaks with his guest about common eye problems in premature babies.

Read more
Dr. Greg Davis on Medicine
2:46 am
Sat August 4, 2007

Protecting Your Head

Lexington, KY – Dr. Greg speaks with his guest about the importance of head protection.

Read more
Dr. Greg Davis on Medicine
2:46 am
Sat July 28, 2007

Diagnosing Ovarian Cancer

Lexington, KY – Dr. Greg speaks with his guest about new ways to diagnose ovarian cancer early.

Read more
Dr. Greg Davis on Medicine
2:46 am
Sat July 21, 2007

Medical Errors

Lexington, KY – Dr. Greg Davis discusses medical errors with his guest.

Read more
Dr. Greg Davis on Medicine
4:24 am
Sat June 16, 2007

Eradicating TB

Lexington, KY – Dr. Greg examines the threats posed by TB following a recent high profile case.

Read more
Dr. Greg Davis on Medicine
5:16 am
Sat May 5, 2007

HPV Vaccine

Lexington, KY – Information about the new Human Papilloma Virus vaccine.

Read more
Dr. Greg Davis on Medicine
1:41 am
Sat April 28, 2007

Stroke Awareness Month

Lexington, KY – Dr. Greg discusses general information about strokes with a guest from the College of American Pathologists.

Read more
Dr. Greg Davis on Medicine
1:17 am
Sat April 14, 2007

Traumatic Brain Injury

Lexington, KY – An overview of traumatic brain injury and the latest research on treating it.

Read more
Dr. Greg Davis on Medicine
1:12 am
Sat April 7, 2007

More on Postpartum Depression

Lexington, KY – A continuation of Dr. Greg's discussion on dealing with postpartum disorders.

Read more

Pages