Hillbilly Solid

Monthly Mondays at 8 PM
Silas House

Hillbilly Solid Host, Silas House

Kentucky author Silas House plays his favorite music, reads poems and excerpts, and interviews the people who are making a difference in Appalachia.  

Genre: 

Pages

Hillbilly Solid
10:21 am
Thu May 15, 2014

Hillbilly Solid 052614

Read more
Hillbilly Solid
4:39 pm
Mon April 28, 2014

Hillbilly Solid 040714

Read more
Hillbilly Solid
10:05 am
Wed March 5, 2014

Hillbilly Solid 030314

Read more
Hillbilly Solid
3:03 pm
Tue February 11, 2014

Hillbilly Solid 020314

Read more
Hillbilly Solid
3:03 pm
Mon October 28, 2013

Hillbilly Solid 102913

Read more
Hillbilly Solid
8:23 am
Mon September 30, 2013

Hillbilly Solid 093013

Read more
Hillbilly Solid
2:47 pm
Mon August 26, 2013

Hillbilly Solid 082613

Read more
Hillbilly Solid
10:28 am
Mon April 29, 2013

Hillbilly Solid 042913

Read more
Hillbilly Solid
4:06 pm
Mon March 18, 2013

Hillbilly Solid 031813

Read more
Hillbilly Solid
8:43 am
Wed January 23, 2013

Hillbilly Solid 012113

Read more

Pages