Live at WUKY http://wuky.org en WATCH: Carrie Rodriguez Performs "I Cry for Love" At WUKY http://wuky.org/post/watch-carrie-rodriguez-performs-i-cry-love-wuky <p>Singer/songwriter Carrie Rodriguez and Luke Jacobs performs a live version of "I Cry for Love" from Rodriguez's Give Me All You Got album at WUKY.</p><p>http://youtu.be/8QDxSdCnA84</p> Fri, 01 Feb 2013 21:26:31 +0000 Josh James 26742 at http://wuky.org WATCH: Carrie Rodriguez Performs "I Cry for Love" At WUKY James McMurtry Live At WUKY http://wuky.org/post/james-mcmurtry-live-wuky <P>Singer/songwriter James McMurtry stops by WUKY for a live performance of "Choctaw Bingo."</P> <P><A href="http://youtu.be/XYtTV4hqT-s">http://youtu.be/XYtTV4hqT-s</A></P> Fri, 16 Nov 2012 17:20:56 +0000 Josh James 23573 at http://wuky.org James McMurtry Live At WUKY WATCH: Ben Sollee Performs "DIY" Live At WUKY http://wuky.org/post/watch-ben-sollee-performs-diy-live-wuky <P>Lexington's own Ben Sollee stopped by WUKY to favor us with a couple songs from his newest record, Half-Made Man. Watch a simmering liver version of "DIY."</P> <P><A href="http://youtu.be/YPVNd-Pu6Gc">http://youtu.be/YPVNd-Pu6Gc</A></P> Fri, 05 Oct 2012 20:56:43 +0000 Josh James 21680 at http://wuky.org WATCH: Ben Sollee Performs "DIY" Live At WUKY von Grey Performs "Coming for You" Live at WUKY http://wuky.org/post/von-grey-performs-coming-you-live-wuky <P>The young foursome von Grey stopped by the WUKY studios on their way home from touring to talk with Mike Graves and play a couple songs.</P> <P><A href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QmykuKh5i78">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QmykuKh5i78</A></P> Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:33:14 +0000 Josh James 19559 at http://wuky.org von Grey Performs "Coming for You" Live at WUKY John Hiatt Live on WUKY http://wuky.org/post/john-hiatt-live-wuky <P>Singer/songwriter John Hiatt paid a visit to WUKY this week and brought along his guitar for a few live tunes.</P> <P><A href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lD3eyygI6r4">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lD3eyygI6r4</A></P> Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:28:54 +0000 Josh James 19556 at http://wuky.org John Hiatt Live on WUKY Kim Richey http://wuky.org/post/kim-richey <p>Singer/songwriter Kim&nbsp;Richey chats with Mike Graves and performs a live version of the&nbsp;title track from her latest&nbsp;album Wreck Your Wheels. Go to <a href="http://wuky.org/topic/live-wuky" target="_blank">this link</a> for all WUKY in-studio video...</p><p><a href="http://youtu.be/XE2Y3UMWW_4">http://youtu.be/XE2Y3UMWW_4</a></p><div class="progress-bars"><div class="progress-bar-uploading"><div class="progress-bar-progress" style="width: 100%">&nbsp;</div></div></div> Tue, 08 May 2012 18:22:30 +0000 Josh James 14145 at http://wuky.org Kim Richey Peter Bradley Adams http://wuky.org/post/peter-bradley-adams-0 <p>Watch singer/songwriter Peter Bradley Adams&nbsp;perform &quot;The Mighty Storm&quot; live at&nbsp;WUKY.&nbsp;</p><p><a href="http://youtu.be/gn8eE47h0rg">http://youtu.be/gn8eE47h0rg</a></p> Fri, 27 Apr 2012 19:55:09 +0000 Josh James 13619 at http://wuky.org Peter Bradley Adams Punch Brothers http://wuky.org/post/punch-brothers <p>Punch Brothers dropped by WUKY for&nbsp;a&nbsp;chat and two live songs.&nbsp;Click to hear the full interview and watch &quot;This Girl.&quot;&nbsp;</p><p><a href="http://youtu.be/N96DpTy96T0">http://youtu.be/N96DpTy96T0</a></p> Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:48:02 +0000 Josh James 13197 at http://wuky.org Punch Brothers Winterpills http://wuky.org/post/winterpills <p>Winterpills stopped by WUKY&#39;s studios for a chat&nbsp;and a&nbsp;couple live songs. Hear the complete interview and watch their performance of&nbsp;&quot;Rogue Highway&quot; from All My&nbsp;Lovely Goners below.</p><p><a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lxvv9JKM-2Y">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lxvv9JKM-2Y</a></p> Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:23:39 +0000 Josh James 11733 at http://wuky.org Winterpills Mike Doughty http://wuky.org/post/mike-doughty <p>Singer/songwriter, author, and one-time bandleader for Soul Coughing Mike Doughty stopped by WUKY for a live performance of his latest, &quot;Day By Day By.&quot;</p><p>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pTdU1LvjmOY</p> Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:10:57 +0000 Josh James 10540 at http://wuky.org Mike Doughty