Hillbilly Solid http://wuky.org en Hillbilly Solid 030314 http://wuky.org/post/hillbilly-solid-030314 <p></p> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 15:05:21 +0000 John Lumagui 45450 at http://wuky.org Hillbilly Solid 020314 http://wuky.org/post/hillbilly-solid-020314 <p></p> Tue, 11 Feb 2014 20:03:09 +0000 John Lumagui 44468 at http://wuky.org Hillbilly Solid 102913 http://wuky.org/post/hillbilly-solid-102913 <p></p> Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:03:40 +0000 John Lumagui 39693 at http://wuky.org Hillbilly Solid 093013 http://wuky.org/post/hillbilly-solid-093013 <p></p> Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:23:16 +0000 John Lumagui 38305 at http://wuky.org Hillbilly Solid 082613 http://wuky.org/post/hillbilly-solid-082613 <p></p> Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:47:34 +0000 John Lumagui 36608 at http://wuky.org Hillbilly Solid 042913 http://wuky.org/post/hillbilly-solid-042913 <p></p> Mon, 29 Apr 2013 14:28:43 +0000 Silas House 30742 at http://wuky.org Hillbilly Solid 031813 http://wuky.org/post/hillbilly-solid-031813 <p></p> Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:06:52 +0000 Silas House 28821 at http://wuky.org Hillbilly Solid 012113 http://wuky.org/post/hillbilly-solid-012113 <p></p> Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:43:43 +0000 Silas House 26299 at http://wuky.org Hillbilly Solid 121712 http://wuky.org/post/hillbilly-solid-121712 <p>Celebrate the Christmas season with rarely heard holiday songs from Brenda Lee, Phil Ochs, James Brown, Marvin Gaye, Loretta Lynn, Stevie Wonder, Tracy Chapman, and more.</p> Wed, 19 Dec 2012 15:33:05 +0000 Silas House 24946 at http://wuky.org Hillbilly Solid 121712 Hillbilly Solid 112612 http://wuky.org/post/hillbilly-solid-112612 <p>Hillbilly Solid 112612</p><p>Silas House presents music by My Morning Jacket, The Lumineers &amp; Caroline Herring plus a conversation with feminist, social activist and author bell hooks.</p><p></p> Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:37:52 +0000 Silas House 23984 at http://wuky.org