UK Perspectives

UK Perspectives
1:21 am
Sat July 28, 2007

Listening to the Music

Lexington, KY – Tom Godell and Dr. Todd begin a discussion on the latest happenings at the UK School of Music.

Read more
UK Perspectives
1:29 am
Sat July 21, 2007

Breaking Down the Budget

Lexington, KY – Tom Godell and UK President Lee Todd break down the numbers in this year's budget.

Read more
UK Perspectives
1:38 am
Sat July 14, 2007

UK Researcher Launches AllTranz

Lexington, KY – Tom Godell talks with UK President Lee Todd about an ambitious project by one of the university's pharmacy researchers.

Read more
UK Perspectives
1:52 am
Sat July 7, 2007

Keeping UK on Offense

Lexington, KY – UK President Lee Todd continues his series of interviews with UK sports directors, this time speaking with UK Football Offensive Coordinator Joker Philips.

Read more
UK Perspectives
1:26 am
Sat June 30, 2007

Matthew Mitchell Returns to Lexington

Lexington, KY – Dr. Lee Todd talks with the new women's basketball coach at UK, Matthew Mitchell.

Read more
UK Perspectives
1:34 am
Sat June 23, 2007

Women's Soccer with Warren Lipka

Lexington, KY – Dr. Todd discusses women's soccer with UK coach Warren Lipka.

Read more
UK Perspectives
4:13 am
Sat June 16, 2007

Todd Talks with Rifle Team Coach

Lexington, KY – UK President Lee Todd talks with UK Rifle Team Coach Harry Mullins.

Read more
UK Perspectives
5:15 am
Sat June 9, 2007

A Chat with Billy Gillespie

Lexington, KY – UK President Lee Todd talks with the university's new men's Head Basketball Coach Billy Gillespie.

Read more
UK Perspectives
2:43 am
Sun June 3, 2007

Keeping UK Competitive

Lexington, KY – Dr. Todd discusses UK sports with the university's Director of Athletics Mitch Barnhart.

Read more
UK Perspectives
5:45 am
Sat May 19, 2007

Reaching Out

Lexington, KY – Dr. Todd hosts this installment about community outreach at UK.

Read more

Pages