UK Releases Full 2008-09 Men's Basketball Schedule

Lexington, KY – KENTUCKY BASKETBALL
2008-09 Schedule
Date Opponent Live TV Time
Nov. 3 (Mon) MISSOURI - ST. LOUIS [Exh.] / 7:00 p.m.
Nov. 7 (Fri) TBA [Exh.] / 7:00 p.m.
Nov. 14 (Fri) VIRGINIA MILITARY INSTITUTE / 7:00 p.m.
Nov. 18 (Tue) at North Carolina 9:00 p.m.
Nov. 22 (Sat) 1 DELAWARE STATE / Noon
Nov. 24 (Mon) 1 LONGWOOD / 7:00 p.m.
Nov. 28 (Fri) 2 vs. Kansas State 11:59 p.m.
Nov. 29 (Sat) 2 vs. West Virginia/Iowa TBA 7:30/10:30 p.m.
Dec. 3 (Wed) LAMAR 7:00 p.m.
Dec. 6 (Sat) MIAMI (FL) 5:30 p.m.
Dec. 7 (Sun) MISSISSIPPI VALLEY STATE 3:00 p.m.
Dec. 13 (Sat) INDIANA 4:00 p.m.
Dec. 20 (Sat) vs. Appalachian State (at Louisville) Noon
Dec. 22 (Mon) TENNESSEE STATE / 7:00 p.m.
Dec. 27 (Sat) FLORIDA ATLANTIC 3:00 p.m.
Dec. 29 (Mon) CENTRAL MICHIGAN 7:00 p.m.
Jan. 4 (Sun) at Louisville 1:30/4:30 p.m.
Jan. 10 (Sat) VANDERBILT 2:00 p.m.
Jan. 13 (Tue) at Tennessee 9:00 p.m.
Jan. 18 (Sun) at Georgia Noon
Jan. 21 (Wed) AUBURN 9:00 p.m.
Jan. 24 (Sat) at Alabama 3:00 p.m.
Jan. 27 (Tue) at Ole Miss 7:00 p.m.
Jan. 31 (Sat) SOUTH CAROLINA 3:00 p.m.
Feb. 3 (Tue) MISSISSIPPI STATE 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 10 (Tue) FLORIDA 9:00 p.m.
Feb. 14 (Sat) at Arkansas 1:00 p.m.
Feb. 17 (Tue) at Vanderbilt 9:00 p.m.
Feb. 21 (Sat) TENNESSEE 1:00 p.m.
Feb. 25 (Wed) at South Carolina 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 28 (Sat) LSU 2:00 p.m.
Mar. 4 (Wed) GEORGIA 8:00 p.m.
Mar. 7 (Sat) at Florida 2:00 p.m.
Mar.12-15(Th-Su) 3 SEC Tournament [Tampa]